Yes, Inform me when...

You are here: About Us > Members > Executive Chair

Executive Committee Cabinet

The Executive Committee elects a chairperson and one or more vice chairpersons for a period of two years.


Henry Jeffrey
The University of Edinburgh
UKERC/Supergen Marine
Institute for Energy Systems,
School of Engineering and Electronics, Edinburgh
EH9 3JL United Kingdom
Phone: +44 131 650 5570



Annie Dallman
Sandia National Laboratories
Mail Stop 1124
PO Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone: +1 505 844 7436

Yann-Hervé De Roeck
France Energies Marines
15 rue Johannes Kepler
Technopôle Brest Iroise - 29200 BREST France
Phone: +33 (0)2 98 49 98 71