Yes, Inform me when...

New chairman and vice-chairmen 2013-2014

Posted 2013-03-18 in News

New OES Executive Committee chairman and vice-chairmen for period 2013-2014

Mr. José Luis Villate (Chair) / Mr. Eoin Sweeney (Vice-Chair) and Mr. Michael Reed (Vice-Chair)

More information >>

The OES is organised under the auspices of the International Energy Agency (IEA) but is functionally and legally autonomous. Views, findings and
publications of the OES do not necessarily represent the views or policies of the IEA Secretariat or its individual member countries.