Yes, Inform me when...

Ocean Energy Outlook in India, Republic of Korea and Singapore

This webinar focus on ocean energy projects and key policies on 3 IEA-OES Member Countries

Date: June 22, 2022

Time: 8:00h AM UTC/GMT

Yann-Hervé De Roeck, OES Chairman

India, Dr. Purnima Jalihal, OES Delegate
Republic of Korea, Jin-Hak Yi, OES Delegate
Singapore, Dr. Srikanth Narasimalu, OES Delegate

To participate please register here.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

For more information, please read the latest Annual Report.

And visit the OES website 

The OES is organised under the auspices of the International Energy Agency (IEA) but is functionally and legally autonomous. Views, findings and
publications of the OES do not necessarily represent the views or policies of the IEA Secretariat or its individual member countries.