TCP_IEA_LOGO

Yes, Inform me when...

OES-Environmental State of the Science Report 2020

Posted 2020-06-01 in News

OES-Environmental will release the 2020 State of the Science Report on environmental effects of marine renewables just in time for World Oceans Day on 8 June 2020.

In celebration of the release, OES-Environmental will be hosting the first of a series of webinars to provide an overview of the information presented in the report on 11 June 2020 at 8:00am PT (3:00pm UTC) and again at 5:00pm PT  (12:00am UTC).

Additional webinars will be hosted on 17, 22, and 24 June 2020 at 8:00am PT (3:00pm UTC) to highlight more detailed information presented in each chapter of the report. Registration is not required and the log-in information for each webinar is available on the following event pages on Tethys: 
The OES is organised under the auspices of the International Energy Agency (IEA) but is functionally and legally autonomous. Views, findings and
publications of the OES do not necessarily represent the views or policies of the IEA Secretariat or its individual member countries.