Yes, Inform me when...

Executive Committee Cabinet

The Executive Committee elects a chairperson and one or more vice chairpersons for a period of two years.


Henry Jeffrey
The University of Edinburgh
UKERC/Supergen Marine
Institute for Energy Systems,
School of Engineering and Electronics, Edinburgh
EH9 3JL United Kingdom


Yann-Hervé De Roeck
France Energies Marines
15 rue Johannes Kepler
Technopôle Brest Iroise
29200 BREST France


Matthijs Soede
Research Policy Officer DG Research & Innovation,
European Commission


The OES is organised under the auspices of the International Energy Agency (IEA) but is functionally and legally autonomous. Views, findings and
publications of the OES do not necessarily represent the views or policies of the IEA Secretariat or its individual member countries.