You are here: News & Events > New OES Cabinet

New OES Cabinet

In the last Executive Committee Meeting a new Cabinet was elected for 2017-2018

The elected members are the following:

Chair: Henry Jeffrey (University of Edinburgh, UK)
Vice-Chair: José Luis Villate (Tecnalia, Spain)
Vice-Chair: Alison La Bonte (US Department of Energy, USA)

Other news

Yes, Inform me when...