You are here: News & Events > OTEC plants map

OTEC plants map

8 OES member countries Japan, China, Korea, India, France, The Netherlands, Singapore and Monaco - are developing a work programme for OTEC.

As an initial task a map with OTEC plants has been compiled by Korea.

Check the map here.

Other news

Yes, Inform me when...